Nominations Invited

Tacoma Historical Society invites nominations for its three annual awards.

Posted: Mar 11, 2021

To be to be presented at the THS Anniversary meeting April 12:

Murray Morgan Award 

Recognizing notable achievement in researching, writing, compiling, or editing local history

Alan C. Liddle Award

Recognizing achievement in historic preservation, or historic preservation advocacy

Ronald E. Magden Award

Recognizing an outstanding volunteer whose unselfish and dedicated service to THS has made a significant difference.


View previous recipients of the awards here:

E-mail nominations to:

Or mail to:
Awards ‚Äč
Tacoma Historical Society
PO Box 1865
Tacoma, WA 98401

Nominations for 2021 close March 26.


— back to top —